Calendar

All services and programs will take place at St. Luke's Lutheran Church in Logan Square, 2837 W. Armitage Ave, Chicago unless otherwise indicated.

 

2018

JANUARY

Saturday, January 13, 10:00 AM: Torah Study 

 

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 2, 8:00 PM: Shabbat Evening Service 

Friday, February 9, 5:00 PM: Shabbat Family Potluck, at a member's home

Saturday, February 10, 10:00 AM: Torah Study, Luther Memorial Church

Saturday, February 10, 6:00 PM: Havdalah Service and Program

Friday, February 16, 6:30 PM: Shabbat Neighborhood Potlucks, in members' homes in Evanston, Edgewater/E. Rogers Park and Logan Square

Wednesday, February 28, 7:00 PM: Adult Purim Program, Location TBD

 

MARCH

Friday, March 2, 8:00 PM: Shabbat Evening Service 

Saturday, March 3, 12:00 PM: Children’s Purim Program

Saturday, March 10, 10:00 AM: Torah Study 

 

APRIL

Wednesday, April 4, 6:30 PM: Passover Seder, Irish American Heritage Center

Friday, April 6, 8:00 PM: Shabbat Evening Service 

Saturday, April 14, 10:00 AM: Torah Study 

 

MAY 

Friday, May 4, 8:00 PM: Shabbat Evening Service 

Saturday, May 12, 10:00 AM: Torah Study

Saturday, May 19, 7:00 PM: Tikkun Leyl Shavuot

 

JUNE

Friday, June 1, 8:00 PM: Shabbat Evening Service 

Saturday, June 9, 10:00 AM: Torah Study